top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureArdour Photography

One product shot three different ways; wedding stationery

I wanted to photography challenge and came up with the idea one product, three shots. It will show how how one product can be presented three ways. It might seem like your product might be only shot a traditional way/setting, but the options are endless!



I reached out to Mango Ink, local graphic designer who offers stationery and so much more, to collaborate on this shoot. Heidi send the samples to me while on vacation in Hawaii. She's amazing! Styling wedding stationery is NOT my lane or comfort zone. But isn't that the point of a challenge? Oh and it was! I love the outcome of the photos. The photo above was the most trying as styling is not a strong suit for me. How gorgeous right? The invite is my personal favorite as I love the simplicity of it and how timeless it is!

This next shot, I reached out to Honest in Ivory to see if they would allow me to shoot their stylist in a gown for a few photos. Cassie, the owner, was super amazing and welcomed me into her store so I was able to make this shot happen! Thanks again to the ladies at Honest in Ivory.

Lastly, I wanted to show it off but from your stand point of when you would receive it in the mail as the bride or guest. I styled all four samples, so here is more photos!





I hope y'all enjoyed a little sneak peak into the photos and what I created in my recent shoot featuring Mango Ink! As always, thank you for the read.


Samantha

4 views0 comments
bottom of page